Posts Tagged ‘Virginia’
 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.12-13.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday September 12 through Sunday September 13, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US televisio...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.8-9.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 8 and Sunday November 9, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popula...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 9.5-6.2015

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday September 5 through Monday September 7, 2015. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television ...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 
 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings 11.29-30.2014

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday November 29 and Sunday November 30, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television popu...
by Mitch Metcalf
 

 

 

SKEDBALL: Weekend Sports TV Ratings (August 30-31, 2014)

The ratings below are household ratings from the 56 television markets with local Nielsen meters for Saturday August 30 and Sunday August 31, 2014. The 56 markets (out of 210 total) cover about 70% of the US television populati...
by Mitch Metcalf